Perfume Making & Afternoon Tea

You won't find this activity cheaper anywhere else, we charge the same as going direct to the supplier

Afternoon Tea

What's involved

You deserve a perfume as unique as you, and it’s never been easier to make one, thanks to The Perfume Studio! 

This perfume making experience in London will take place at a hotel venue, where an expert will teach you everything you’ve ever wanted to know about perfumery. 

You’ll go on a sensory journey to explore a range of their exclusive fragrances, sample blends and experiment with different scent combinations. 

Select your favourites to create and name your very own 5ml perfume to take home. 

And that’s not all; you’ll also tuck into a traditional, three-tiered afternoon tea to make things even more special. 

Enjoy a mouth-watering selection of sandwiches and cakes, washed down with tea and coffee. 

What better way to celebrate a birthday or hen party in London?

Available Dates in 2022 

Saturday 4th June 2022 at 11am and 2:30pm
Thursday 9th June 2022 at 7pm
Saturday 18th June 2022 11am and 2:30pm
Saturday 2nd July 2022 11am and 2:30pm
Thursday 7th July 2022 at 7pm
Saturday 16th July 2022 11am and 2:30pm
Saturday 30th July 2022 11am and 2:30pm
Saturday 13th August 2022 11am and 2:30pm
Saturday 27th August 2022 11am and 2:30pm
Saturday 10th September 2022 11am and 2:30pm
Thursday 15th September 2022 at 7pm
Saturday 24th September 2022 11am and 2:30pm
Saturday 8th October 2022 11am and 2:30pm
Thursday 13th October 2022 at 7pm
Saturday 22nd October 2022 11am and 2:30pm
Saturday 5th November 2022 11am and 2:30pm
Thursday 10th November 2022 at 7pm
Saturday 19th November 2022 11am and 2:30pm
Saturday 3rd December 2022 11am and 2:30pm
Thursday 8th December 2022 at 7pm
Saturday 17th December 2022 11am and 2:30pm

Important information

Age restriction: 18+. Please let us know about any dietary requirements.

Location

The Hard Rock Hotel, Great Cumberland Place, Marylebone, London, W1H 7DL, UK

Afternoon Tea

Enquiry Details

Why use Fizzbox?

Book now, pay later

20% deposit & free cancellation on many activities!

Really simple

Speak direct to the activity provider & book online

Customer reviews

100% genuine activity reviews

£74.00 per person