Christmas Party Nights at Bistro Live!

You won't find this activity cheaper anywhere else, we charge the same as going direct to the supplier

Shared Christmas

What's involved

Prepare to indulge in a fabulously festive evening this year at Bistro Live, Milton Keynes!

Look forward to a three-course Christmas feast, before partying the night away with the venue’s world-class entertainment. 

Ideal for groups of friends or colleagues, this top package will be sure to provide guests with an unforgettable Christmas party experience. 

There’s a brilliant mix of festive party nights on offer for 2022, so we’re certain that there will be a date and theme to suit every group out there!

Expect award winning service throughout the night from the fantastic team, who will provide you and your group VIP service with a flair - there’s good reason that Bistro Live have won numerous awards!

We say that it’s more important than ever to make the most of every occasion, so make sure you celebrate Christmas in style this year!

Milton Keynes Christmas party nights are available from November, throughout December and early January 2023

Bistro Live – Christmas Dates

November 2022

·  Friday 18th November - Christmas Music Bingo      
·  Saturday 19th November - Christmas Live Band Night with Cassette Roulette       
·  Friday 25th November - Christmas Live Band Night with Boogie Street 
·  Saturday 26th November - Christmas Live Band Night with Boogie Street     
·  Sunday 27th November - Christmas Vintage Cheese    

December 2022

·    Thursday 1st December - Funky Festive DJ Party
·    Friday 2nd December - Christmas Live Band Night with Extreme Rendition  
·    Saturday 3rd December -  Christmas Live Band Night with Extreme Rendition    
·    Sunday 4th December - Christmas Club Classics   
·        
  
·    Wednesday 7th December - Funky Festive DJ Party  
·    Thursday 8th December - Christmas Music Bingo    
·    Friday 9th December - Christmas Live Band Night with The Mix  
·    Saturday 10th December - Christmas Live Band Night with The Mix   
·    Sunday 11th December - Christmas Vintage Cheese

·    Tuesday 13th December - Christmas Music Bingo    
·    Wednesday 14th December - Event TBC   
·    Thursday 15th December - Funky Festive DJ Party  
·    Friday 16th December - Christmas Live Band Night with The Simon Faulkner Band    
·    Saturday 17th December - Christmas Live Band Night with The Simon Faulkner Band 
·    Sunday 18th December -  Christmas Club Classics  
  
·   Monday 19th December - Funky Festive DJ Party
·   Tuesday 20th December - Christmas Club Classics
·   Wednesday 21st December - Christmas Vintage Cheese

·   Thursday 22nd December - Christmas Music Bingo 
·   Friday 23rd December - The Last Christmas Party   

·  Thursday 29th December - Christmas Vintage Cheese
·  Saturday 31st December - New Year's Eve Live Band Night

January 2023

·   Friday 6th January – Funky Festive DJ Party
·   Saturday 7th January – Christmas Vintage Cheese

Important information

T&C’s – No all-male parties - Over 18’s venue - Balance due in full 2 weeks before for all Christmas dates.

Menu

Starter
Country Vegetable Soup
Smooth country vegetable soup with carrots and broccoli topped with fried parsnip crisps
Ve, GF
Three-Cheese Potato Cakes
Pan-fried three-cheese and spring onion potato cakes with sweet chilli drizzle and micro leaves
V
Pigs In Blankets
Christmassy trio of honey roasted 'pigs in blankets' with smooth mash, carrot purée and rich cranberry gravy
GF
Chicken Liver Pâté
Fine chicken liver, garlic and herb Paté served with char-grilled wholemeal baguette and sweet cranberry and red onion chutney
GF
Mushroom & Butternut Squash Risotto
Sautéed mushroom and roasted butternut squash risotto drizzled with vibrant herb oil
V, GF
Main
Two Bird Roast
A festive roast of butterflied chicken breast, wrapped in bacon, filled with ground turkey and apricot stuffing. Served with 'roasties', seasonal vegetables and sweet cranberry gravy
GF
Goat's Cheese Tart
Caramelised red onion and goats cheese tart, served with creamy herb sauce, scented parmentier potatoes with pea shoots and rocket leaves
V
Smoked Haddock Fish Cakes
Smoked haddock and spinach fishcakes served with a pea and dill cream sauce, crisp roast potatoes and fresh vegetables
Beef Bourguignon
Beef Bourguignon in a rich red wine gravy with smoked gammon lardons, mushrooms and shallots served with roast potatoes and seasonal vegetables
GF
Vegetable Filo
Braised Puy lentils, sweet potato and spinach wrapped in golden filo pastry served with chunky ratatouille, crisp roast potatoes and rocket drizzle
Ve
Dessert
Trio Of Desserts
We don't give you just one dessert, or just two desserts - we will blow you away with three! Our Christmas Trio finishes off your meal nicely and is normally our most photographed dish!
Ve, GF

Location

488 Midsummer Blvd, Milton Keynes , Milton Keynes, MK9 2EA, UK

Shared Christmas

Enquiry Details

Why use Fizzbox?

Book now, pay later

20% deposit & free cancellation on many activities!

Really simple

Speak direct to the activity provider & book online

Customer reviews

100% genuine activity reviews

From £24.95 per person